Jazz Guitarist Bill Barnes at Moonstruck Cafe’

April 6, 2009 § Leave a comment


Greetings and welcome to my blog, where I will be discussing jazz in general, jazz guitar, gigs, jams and other music-related subjects, along with life experiences.   Please check in later, as this blog is new and still under construction.  Meanwhile, here’s a brief montage of a recent gig in the Boston area I did with bassist Jonathan Wilkins.

You may also check out my articles, track reviews and features on Jazz.com.  an entertaining, informative and occasionally provocative website, featuring an international staff of writers, including Ted Gioia,  Marissa Dodge, Alan Kurtz, Nat Hentoff, Bill Kirchner, Scott Albin, Thierry Quénum and  many others.

Feel free to visit my website for more information.

Also, you may check out my general blog:

http://bongobillworldview.wordpress.com/2009/09/26/72/

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jazz Guitarist Bill Barnes at Moonstruck Cafe’ at Bill Barnes Jazz.

meta